Executive Board

President
Dave Boffi, Daly City POA
dboffi@CLEA.org

Vice President North
Kevin Mickelson, Sacramento Co. DSA
kmickelson@CLEA.org

Vice President South
Darin Ryburn, Burbank POA
dryburn@CLEA.org

 

Chief Financial Officer 
Joe Chirillo, Beverly Hills POA
jchirillo@CLEA.org

Executive Secretary 
Mario Yagoda, Glendale POA
myagoda@CLEA.org

Chairman of the Board
Jerry Hall, DSA of Santa Clara Co.
jhall@CLEA.org